Winter
deen
Paznaun Gourmet

Winter holidays in the Paznaun valley

Spend easygoing days in the Tyrolean winter's paradise 

Galtür

is the diamond of the Silvretta and is situated on 1.6oom with a well laid out family ski resort and some wonderful high-altitude cross-country courses in the side valleys. Without using the lifts you can watch the kids in the ski school. 

Off the pistes you have the possibilities to go winter hiking or Nordic walking. The Silvapark makes the slopes dynamic and is popluar with kids and teens

Our in-house flight instructors offer you a new perspective on your holiday resort. Experience the ultimate feeling of freedom, making a tandem flight over Galtür. Float over the comfortable ski huts in the Tyrolean mountains into the valley and enjoy the wonderful air in the mountains. 

Near Ischgl

Galtür is only 8-10 minutes from Ischgl. The brand Ischgl guarantees quality and size of the ski resort and puts an emphasis on entertainment

Our guests can reach these great amenities within just a few minutes and still have a wonderful retreat in Galtür. A very efficient transport system brings you to the lifts of Ischgl in a fast and easy way. 

The brand Galtür is a classical one with its own sense of beauty, indulgence and quality of life, influenced by the wonderful landscape. Due to its privileged location Galtür does not suffer from through traffic in winter. 

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
OK

Winter
deen

Winterurlaub im Paznauntal

Verbringen Sie unbeschwerte Tage im Tiroler Winterparadies

Galtür

ist das Juwel in der Silvretta und liegt auf 1.6oom mit einem übersichtlichen Familienskigebiet und mehreren wunderbaren Höhenloipen in den Seitentälern. Ohne die Liftanlage zu benützen kann man den kleinen Skihasen in der Skischule zusehen. 

Neben jeder Loipe besteht auch die Möglichkeit zum Winterwandern oder Nordic Walking. Der SILVAPARK macht die Pisten dynamisch und ist bei Kleinkindern sowie bei Jugendlichen sehr beliebt.

Unsere hauseigenen Fluglehrer bieten die Möglichkeit zu einer ganz anderen Perspektive. Ein Tandemflug mit dem Paragleiter stellt das ultimative Freiheitserlebnis über Galtür dar. Über die gemütlichen Tiroler Skihütten ins Tal schweben und die herrliche Gebirgsluft genießen. 

Die Nähe zu Ischgl

Galtür ist nur 8 – 10 Minuten von Ischgl entfernt. Die Marke Ischgl bürgt für Qualität und Größe im Skigebiet und legt großen Wert auf den Unterhaltungssektor. 

Unsere Gäste können diese großartigen Einrichtungen in wenigen Minuten erreichen und verfügen zudem über ein wunderbares Rückzugsgebiet. Eine sehr gut funktionierende Transferverbindung bringt Sie laufend und schnell nach Ischgl zu den Seilbahnen.

Die Marke Galtür ist klassisch und mit eigenem Sinn für Schönheit, Genuss und Lebensqualität geprägt von der herrlichen Landschaft. Durch die gute Lage hat Galtür im Winter keinen Durchzugsverkehr.